An introduction

ryatts001a

There’s never a nice way of quite putting this to a very large extent is the way I need to be treated, the situation made obvious the line has been crossed and the punishment will be delivered simply because anything wordy is just so lost on me.

tumblr_n204j6VBk81ts064eo1_540

The place where I learn best from from the point of view of getting past my intellectual limits and ensuring it arrives at the parts of me that does modify my behaviour quickest is my bottom, that’s where my reset button is and so that has to be the direction you discipline me from.

Anyone who I have a trusting relationship with needs to know they have my permission to use it at any time they feel the need to look after my needs better than I can and obviously using discretion if out or otherwise in public but never failing to deliver either

About Joanne

Fun lover with strong sense of the absurd and 180 degrees different.
This entry was posted in discipline, lg and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

