Thank you

thank_you_to_mentor_greeting_card_nature_art-r5376e5b4c84944169b0b7b78c5604005_xvuak_8byvr_512

This week I’m off in my little life to spend time playing with my friends and helping to ensure this happens for all of us so it is a good time to think about how my life has been changed since  I accepted Mentoring.

We have been working through a number of issues I have that are co-related such as my getting very stressed, feeling and projecting anger and generally not carrying responsibilities that with my limitations I could.

My mentor has given me his time, his careful consideration of my true needs from which he’s given me appropriate direction and discipline with love.

This has helped me deal better with anger, stress, to take more of a part in the everyday homelife doing some chores willingly. I feel calmer, secure and stronger for his ongoing support and that has been noticed by those I share space with.

There is much that needs to be worked through with me, but his love and firm but fair discipline including spanking me, has helped me so much already.

Thank you.

About Joanne

Fun lover with strong sense of the absurd and 180 degrees different.
This entry was posted in thank you and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

