You have the right to the consequences of your own actions

The complimentary post to this one:A weekend away

tumblr_o6u5aeldxz1vu0og3o1_540

That was close to the scene I experienced, Sunday but not featuring a broken object but rather a wet floor when I went to pick up a hot drink and spilled a bit of it on the floor.
It wasn’t that I don’t have problems picking cups up because I do but because I didn’t pay sufficient attention to how I was holding it and apart from the mess that I had to clean up, had it of landed on me, then I’d of scolded myself.
That is why I got a relative light hand spanking on the spot over my underwear  to underscore the consequences of my actions, not either a hard one or no spanking at all, just enough to impress on me the importance of being careful with hot drinks.
I am very grateful for being spanked for this

About Joanne

Fun lover with strong sense of the absurd and 180 degrees different.
This entry was posted in discipline, middle, reparenting, rules, spanking, taking ownership, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

