Returning to form?

It’s been a funny old week that saw me recovering from the after effects of last weeks migraine to being given a specific task to do writing an account of my summer and drawing some aspect or other of it to hand in which will build on some of formal lessons I’ve had in English language this year.

That’s what I’ve been working on today because I’ve written elsewhere bits about some of those things but it’s all about picking the things and writing them a fresh for a different audience only the relevant things but in an interesting cohesive way.

tumblr_inline_o2wd22SNHh1ti3r0d_500

Also I was very naughty and got up just after three in the morning to  mess around looking at sites on the internet rather than getting my sleep in and then feeling tired all the next day.

I was caught out and given a very painful spanking with the hairbrush for which I still feel even know which is something  is something I brought on myself because I know just how important it is to get my sleep in and after the last incident 18 months ago I had done well.    I’m glad people care enough to just pull my knickers down and spank me for this stuff cos believe me I’d of mess up much sooner like this without it.

About Joanne

Fun lover with strong sense of the absurd and 180 degrees different.
This entry was posted in discipline, rules, spanking, taking ownership, thank you. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

