Christmas holidays edition

I will be taking a bit of a break around the upcoming Christmas period not least because I actually have to do stuff and not sit idly  on my bottom staring at a computer for hours at a time including helping my folks with their Christmas  activities.

english-spankers-npp715006

See this is 2016, not 2014 or even before then  where frankly I had too much license and not enough responsibility even for someone with my many disabilities to get to grips with so even to the extent I was mentally younger than my years I was immature with it too and what’s been going on as recorded here among other places really has been correcting that imbalance and  about people learning to actually give me the firm firm discipline I failed to get to move me on.

Happy Christmas folks.

About Joanne

Fun lover with strong sense of the absurd and 180 degrees different.
This entry was posted in discipline, maturity, mentoring, middle, reparenting, rules, spanking, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

