Opps I did it again…

Like a couple of weeks ago, it’s been a pretty harrowing one over here with the awful tragedy of the Grenfell Tower fire dominating which in so many ways it demands as much as needs to to get to bottom of just how it was the entire tower block was on fire in minutes.

With all of that -and  if you’ve seen the pictures you’ll understand – affecting my mind, I’ve been relying a lot on age regression to cope with the emotions as the adult side of struggles badly with them, being in daily contact with my BFF we both kinda forgot the time yesterday and I certainly was late getting bed and if that wasn’t enough I was caught out dozing off this morning as skipped sleep.

tumblr_n5dciv9heT1sip9joo1_500

Well, I knew I had it coming and I’ve been given a lecture plus a paddling for it which somehow feels worse when you’re half asleep and after I’ve finished this I have to hand my computer over and sleep thought the day.

The bottom line is, I own this because I failed to take care of my needs so I really can’t argue with how this has been handled.

Okay over and out (sobs)

About Joanne

Fun lover with strong sense of the absurd and 180 degrees different.
This entry was posted in discipline, regression, sound spanking, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

