The slipper and I

Today some fairly presumptuous spanker leaves a message to say “Have you ever had a slippering?”. I mean this is Joanne here, you’ve all read this blog, you may even have an account at a well known spanking site where I do post and am open about what happens to my butt. Just what kind of a question is it from someone  I had nothing to do with?

tumblr_oic5gkw2YW1ssvx2yo3_1280

The one constant in my life now is whenever I mess up I am to be spanked without question and the short answer that persons question is indeed, I am slippered starting over underwear and then they are taken down to my ankles for the remainder until I am at the point of full contrition.

I am grateful that at least now a naughty Joanne will always get her bottom spanked because the odd setback aside, it is learning me to think about and change my attitudes and behaviours rather than acting like a spoilt child.

 

About Joanne

Fun lover with strong sense of the absurd and 180 degrees different.
This entry was posted in discipline, maturity, mentoring, middle, reparenting, rules, spanking, taking ownership, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

